Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Staff E-mail Position Extension
Natalia Wong natalia@WOWCenterMiami.org  Executive Director  208
Lourdes Matamoros lourdes@WOWCenterMiami.org  Director of Social Services  211
Anay Abraham anay@WOWCenterMiami.org  Director of WOW Relationships & Development  205

Social Services Staff

Staff E-mail Position Extension
Burke, Rosilyn rosie@WOWCenterMiami.org Record Management Coordinator  210
Gandia, Heilyn heilyn@WOWCenterMiami.org Social Services Coordinator/Admissions*  233
Santiago, Kristina kristinas@WOWCenterMiami.org Social Worker  202
Wheeler, Reginald reginald@WOWCenterMiami.org Social Worker  235

All Other Staff

 

Staff E-mail Position Extension
 Ambrosini, Florencia florencia@WOWCenterMiami.org  Sports & Fitness Instructor  218
 Barnes, Angela angela@WOWCenterMiami.org  Program Aide  N/A
 Barrett, Stacy stacy@WOWCenterMiami.org  Music Therapy Co-Instructor  206
 Blanco, Yenela yenela@WOWCenterMiami.org  Community Based Education Coordinator  226
 D’Amico, Luciano luciano@WOWCenterMiami.org  Operations Manager  203
 Delgado, Marda marda@WOWCenterMiami.org  Community Based Education Instructor  221
 Durham, Jermaine jermaine@WOWCenterMiami.org  Technology Program Aide  219
 Fonseca, Carolina carolina@WOWCenterMiami.org  Technology Lab Instructor  219
 Galo Stephanie stephanieg@WOWCenterMiami.org  Program Aide-Sports & Fitness  218
 Gonzalez, Julianna julie@WOWCenterMiami.org  Supported Employment Manager/Job Coach  201
 Jimenez, Maria  mariaj@WOWCenterMiami.org  Front Desk Coordinator  207
 Kuiper, Betzabeth betzabeth@WOWCenterMiami.org  Community Based Education  Instructor  226
 Lieberman, Matt matt@WOWCenterMiami.org  Art instructor  220
 Luna, Berta berta@WOWCenterMiami.org  Bookkeeper   204
 Main, Susana susana@WOWCenterMiami.org   Community Programs Manager  221
 Marques Bou, Marilyn marilyn@WOWCenterMiami.org   Speech Language Pathologist  234
 Oyarzun, Gloria gloria@WOWCenterMiami.org   Saturday Program / Special Olympics Coach   N/A
 Paez, Magaly magaly@WOWCenterMiami.org   Program Aide- Silver Club  230
 Quesada, Lorena lorena@WOWCenterMiami.org   Speech Therapist Assistant  234
 Reyes, Alfonso alfonso@WOWCenterMiami.org   Building Maintance  N/A
 Russell, Hayley  hayley@WOWCenterMiami.org    Program Aide-Art  220
 Santana, Flor flor@WOWCenterMiami.org  Program Aide  N/A
 Silva, Olga olga@WOWCenterMiami.org  Administrative Assistant  229
 Suarez, Melissa olga@WOWCenterMiami.org  Program Aide- Silver Club  230
 Telfort, Maria mariat@WOWCenterMiami.org  Life & Work Skills Co-Instructor  217
 Wach, Barbara barbara@WOWCenterMiami.org  Life & Work Skills Instructor & Aktion Club Coordinator  217
 Wheeler, Jessica jessica@WOWCenterMiami.org  Music Therapist  206
 Wu, I-Chieh ichieh@WOWCenterMiami.org  Music Therapist Silver Club  230

*Admission interviews by appointment only.

 

Connect With Us