Tmp Tmp

Board of Directors

The WOW Center’s 2016-2017 Board of Directors

The WOW Center’s Board of Directors is composed of dedicated family members and qualified individuals from a wide array of professions who are committed to helping The WOW Center continue its mission.

Executive Board Members

Frank Medina • Chair
Vice President & Managing Director – Latin America | Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings

Joycelyn M. Lee, Ph.D.  • Vice Chair
Associate Research Scientist  Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine | UHealth – University of Miami Health System

Alfredo Reynoso, CPA  • Treasurer
Hancock Askew & Co., LLP

Kristin Mestre • Secretary
Senior Manager, Global Indirect Channel Marketing
SAP Global Marketing


Board Members

Marilyn Blanco-Reyes
Vice President, Legal-Latin American Division
FedEx Latin America

Cindy Cancio
Assistant Vice President | Corporate and Governance Services
Baptist Health South Florida

Michelle Castellanos
Founder | Managing Member
Authentic Construction, LLC.

Ana del Rio Chong
Sr. Account Manager, Communications | República

Carlos A. Huerta
Global Banking and Markets, Sales Performance VP | Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Anthony Lizano
Director of Talent Acquisition and Compliance | Spirit Airlines

Federico Grimm
Director of Operations Courtyard by Marriott Miami Dadeland

Enrique R. (Henry) Martinez •  Past Chair
President Discovery Latin America U.S. Hispanic Networks Canada

Barbara Reis
Family Member

Beatriz Vazquez
Tax Managing Director |BDO USA LLP

Julie Siefkas-Marín
Director, Senior Associate Counsel, Legal Dept.
Royal Caribbean International ∙ Celebrity Cruises ∙ Azamara Club Cruises

Laura Socorro-Santoni
Account Director

Juan Wong, Jr.
Los Ranchos Steakhouse

Connect With Us